The LINK Party - Network and Play Wednesdays Attendees
 
 
Our Thanks to All those who Attend Network and Play Wednesdays
We look forward to seeing you Next Wednesday
 
Full Name Business / Company Email Address Date Attended
       
Ed Graham The Long Island Web thelongislandweb@aol.com 09/19/12
Cathy Nenninger Surgical Solutions cnenninger@me.com 09/19/12
Rich Abbenante Insurance / AFLAC richa@metroagencyny.com 09/19/12
Doug Martucci Hair / Pharoahs dougmartucci@gmail.com 09/19/12
Evie Scharff Evies Tanning eviestanning@optonline.net 09/19/12
Pauly Java PaulyJava.com paulyjava@paulyjava.com 09/19/12
Cara Kazaks Arbonne nvp2b.arbonne@gmail.com 09/19/12
John Muller Force MFG. jmullerjam@gmail.com 09/19/12
Debra Volkswagon Rep.   09/19/12
Luisa Berry Lu Berry Swimwear luberryfashion@gmail.com 09/26/12
Sean N Meehan Prudential / NY Life mrseanmeehan@yahoo.com 09/26/12
Rob Gallo Lucky Cherry Internet Cafe info@luckycherryinternetcafe.com 09/26/12
Denise Lotierzo Lotierzo CPA LotierzoAsscCPA@aol.com 10/03/12
Fred Lipsky Real Costa Rican Adventure info@therealcostaricanadventure.com 10/03/12
Jody Yetti Jodys Travel Inc JJY510@aol.com 10/10/12
Libby D.Bartolo Pharoahs Hair Salon hairangel616@aol.com 10/10/12
Violet Serta Accounting vrs61@aol.com 10/10/12
Rick Yetti Rick's Buy and Sell ricksbuyandsell@gmail.com 10/10/12
Donald Sheridan Mid Island Electrical Sales dsheridan@mid-island.com 10/10/12
Tony Porcelli Carpet Express carpetexpressli@aol.com 10/10/12
Nick Porcelli Carpet Express carpetexpressli@aol.com 10/10/12
Jimmy Porcelli Carpet Express jim3748@yahoo.com 10/10/12
Florence Fournaris Lemon Tree Hair Salon 4naris@optonline.net 10/10/12
Peter Fournaris Toyota Riverhead 4naris@optonline.net 10/10/12
Matt Adams Skytography matt@skytography.com 10/17/12
Robert Holeman Floyd Harbor RE robasap@gmail.com 10/17/12
Valerie Ciccirski John Prudenti Esq. valsofia59@aol.com 10/17/12
Beth Dennison Pharaohs Hair Design candyshop20@aol.com 10/17/12
Dawn Gentile Passion by Dawn Parties dgen216@optonline.com 10/17/12
Walter Florian Floyd Harbor RE walterflorian@optonline.net 10/17/12
Alice Chapman House Magazine alice@house-magazine.net 10/24/12
AJ Volpe Metro Agency aj.volpe@yahoo.com 10/24/12
Laura Zinnanti Massage Therapy Office reali40@optonline.net 10/24/12
Roseann Gualtieri Patient Advocate eastendmedical@gmail.com 10/24/12
Pixie Porcelli Carpet Express carpetexpressli@aol.com 10/24/12
Teresa Temperino Carpet Express teresa.carpetexpressli@aol.com 10/24/12
Rick Yetti Rick's Buy and Sell ricksbuyandsell@hotmail.com 10/24/12
Amy Pink Mega Media Concepts   10/24/12
Mike Lennon Pine Barrens Printing mlennon@pinebarrensprinting.com 10/24/12
Joe Disimile Primerica jdisimile@primerica.com 10/24/12
Gerry Sapanaro Moriches Bay Realty jts436@aol.com 10/24/12
Paul Fogelman ACoffeeDiet.com pfogo3@yahoo.com 10/24/12
Theresa Cahill A1 Critter Sitters a1catail@aol.com 11/14/12
Vito Piche' Real Estate Resources vpiche@reresources.com 11/14/12
Bruce Ferguson Ferguson Development Assoc bruce@fergusondev.com 11/14/12
Virginia Kingwell Spectral Resolutions myosotis51@aol.com 11/21/12
Stephen Curry Interface Financial Group scurry@interfacefinancial.com 01/09/13
Patty Ann      
 

 
     
 
 
CLICK ON BANNERS TO VISIT EACH ONLINE MAGAZINE - SOME ARE IN THE CONSTRUCTION PHASE AND WILL BE ONLINE SOON
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
     
 
© Copyright 2016 All Photos by Ed and Wayne from The Long Island Web / Website Designed and Managed by Clubhouse2000
 
 

* The Long Island Network is an online resource for events, information, opinionated material, and links to the content of other websites and social media and cannot be held responsible for their content in any way, but will attempt to monitor content not suitable for our visitors. Some content may not be suitable for children without supervision from an adult. Mature visitors are more than welcome. Articles by the Editor will be opinions from an independent voice who believes the U.S. Constitution is our sacred document that insures our Inalienable Rights to Liberty and Freedom.

 
Disclaimer: The Advertisers and Resources found on this website may or may not agree with the political views of the editor and should not be held responsible for the views of The Long Island Network or its affiliates. The Long Island Network was created to promote, advertise, and market all businesses in the Long Island Network regardless of their political affiliation.